HUNGRY AND THIRSTY (VOID)

I have realized for some time now that this void that i feel is just thirst and hunger for creation.

There have been many times where i have felt disconnected from everything. For a long time i had no idea what it was, until it hit me. I had led my soul to starve. Craving something with no way of feeding it. There is no amount of food that could fill that emptiness. I belive that the void comes from lack of creation. We eat, shit and repeat. Some of us roam this earth with overfed bodies but malnourished souls. I guess i came up with this thought while i half-assed a painting. I was so proud of this below mediocre painting that suddenly that emptiness was no longer felt.

Feed your soul.

-PureMindSet

6 thoughts on “HUNGRY AND THIRSTY (VOID)

Leave a Reply

